P.S. 98 FACULTY & STAFF
 

 

Ahmed, Samie

Paraprofessional

SAhmed21@schools.nyc.gov

                           

Alfonso-Gutierrez, Marife

Physical Therapy

MAlfonsoGutierr@schools.nyc.gov

Amato, Angela

School Aide

AAmato8@schools.nyc.gov

Barnwell, Rosemary

Paraprofessional

RBarnwell@schools.nyc.gov

Barongi, Jennifer

Teacher

JBarongi@schools.nyc.gov

Beattie, Damaris

School Nurse

DVazquezBeattie@schools.nyc.gov

 

Bogart, Patricia

Paraprofessional

PBogart3@schools.nyc.gov

Borgese, Cynthia

Teacher

CBorges2@schools.nyc.gov

Carpentieri, Bryan

Music

BCarpentieri2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Cassidy, Diana

ICT Teacher

DCassidy4@schools.nyc.gov

Catanzarite, Tara

ENL/ELL

TCatanzarite@schools.nyc.gov

 

Chan, Jane

School Psychologist

JChan2@schools.nyc.gov

Chan, Kristy

Principal

KChan5@schools.nyc.gov

                                     

Eisenberg, Fraya K.

Teacher              

FEisenberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

Elmore, Lisa

Occupational Therapy    

LElmore@schools.nyc.gov

Fabiani, Ashley

ICT Teacher

AFabiani@schools.nyc.gov

Fejzullaj, Emine

Teacher    

EFejzullaj@schools.nyc.gov

Gallagher, Kelly

Speech Therapist

KGallagher@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gautier, Diana

Assistant Principal

DGautier@schools.nyc.gov

 

Georgiou, Jeannie

Technology/Computer Science    

JGeorgi@schools.nyc.gov

Giglio, Andrea

Social Worker

AGiglio2@schools.nyc.gov

Gonera, Galina

School Aide

GGonera@schools.nyc.gov

                                       

Grossman, Paul

Teacher  

PGrossman@schools.nyc.gov

Herrera, Christine

Teacher

CHerrera9@schools.nyc.gov

Holle, Christine

Parent Coordinator

CHolle@schools.nyc.gov

Lee-Hui, Carol

Family Worker

CLee-Hui@schools.nyc.gov

Kalabakas, Fotini

Guidance Counselor

FKalabakas@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kelly, Pamela

ICT Teacher

PKelly3@schools.nyc.gov

Kuchynsky, Amy

Teacher                                                       

AKuchyn@schools.nyc.gov

Li, Aizhen

Art Teacher

ALi3@schools.nyc.gov

Mei, Emma

Teacher    

EMei@schools.nyc.gov

Mazzola, Linda

School Aide

LMazzola@schools.nyc.gov

Mirza, Jenna

Social Worker

JMirza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Moran, Erin

Teacher

EConvery@schools.nyc.gov

 

Moran, Lynn

Paraprofessional  

LMoran7@schools.nyc.gov

Park, Heather

Speech Therapist

HPark13@schools.nyc.gov

Petrou, Maryann

Paraprofessional  

MPetrou@schools.nyc.gov

Pinto, Luz

Paraprofessional  

LPinto52@schools.nyc.gov

Polizzi, Katie

Teacher

KSheehan5@schools.nyc.gov

Roma, Kristin

ICT Teacher  

KRoma@schools.nyc.gov

Sciabarassi, Kenneth

Physical Education

KSciabarassi@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Seligson, Brooke

Teacher

BSeligson@schools.nyc.gov

                                           

Sheridan, Rachel

ICT Teacher            

RSheridan@schools.nyc.gov

Tom, Betty

ICT Teacher

BTom@schools.nyc.gov

Tulimieri, Andrea

Teacher

ATulimieri2@schools.nyc.gov

Whitlock, Patricia A.          

Teacher                

PWhitlock@schools.nyc.gov 

                

 

                                                                                         ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

teacher animated gif

                                           Important Phone Numbers

 

School Safety Agent - Mary Dale (718) 423-8535 (ext. 1000)

School Nurse - Damaris Beattie (718) 423-8535 (ext. 1514)

Parent Coordinator - Christine Holle (718) 423-8535 (ext. 2532)