P.S. 98 FACULTY & STAFF

 

Communication between school and home is very important to a student's success in school.

Please feel free to contact our faculty and staff with any concerns about your child.

Ahmed, Samie

Paraprofessional

SAhmed21@schools.nyc.gov

Ajello, Amanda

Paraprofessional

AAjello2@schools.nyc.gov

                                                   

Alfonso-Gutierrez, Marife

Physical Therapy

MAlfonsoGutierr@schools.nyc.gov

Barnwell, Rosemary

Paraprofessional

RBarnwell@schools.nyc.gov

Barongi, Jennifer

Teacher

JBarongi@schools.nyc.gov

Beattie, Damaris

School Nurse

DVazquezBeattie@schools.nyc.gov

 

Bogart, Patricia

Paraprofessional

PBogart3@schools.nyc.gov

Borgese, Cynthia

Teacher

CBorges2@schools.nyc.gov

Carpentieri, Bryan

Music

BCarpentieri2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Cassidy, Diana

ICT Teacher

DCassidy4@schools.nyc.gov

Catanzarite, Tara

Dance

TCatanzarite@schools.nyc.gov

 

Chan, Jane

School Psychologist

JChan2@schools.nyc.gov

Chan, Kristy

Principal

KChan5@schools.nyc.gov

Chan, William

Teacher

WChan18@schools.nyc.gov

Choi, Heeji

Teacher

HChoi8@schools.nyc.gov

Cincotta, Deirdre

Teacher

DCincotta@schools.nyc.gov

Cohen, Erika

Paraprofessional

ECohen27@schools.nyc.gov

Convery, Erin

Teacher

EConvery@schools.nyc.gov

Devito, Lois

Visual Art

LDevito4@schools.nyc.gov

DiAmore, Alexandria

Teacher      

ADiamore@schools.nyc.gov

                                        

Eisenberg, Fraya K.

Teacher              

FEisenberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

Elmore, Lisa

Occupational Therapy    

LElmore@schools.nyc.gov

Fejzullaj, Emine

Teacher    

EFejzullaj@schools.nyc.gov

Gallagher, Kelly

Speech Therapist

KGallagher@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gautier, Diana

Assistant Principal

DGautier@schools.nyc.gov

 

Georgiou, Jeannie

Technology/Computer Science    

JGeorgi@schools.nyc.gov

                                       

Grossman, Paul

Teacher  

PGrossman@schools.nyc.gov

Hematian, Daniela

Teacher  

DHematian@schools.nyc.gov

Holle, Christine

Parent Coordinator

CHolle@schools.nyc.gov

Lee-Hui, Carol

Family Worker

CLee-Hui@schools.nyc.gov

Kalabakas, Fotini

Guidance Couselor

FKalabakas@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kelly, Pamela

ICT Teacher

PKelly3@schools.nyc.gov

Kiss, Sofi

ICT Teacher

SKiss@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kuchynsky, Amy                                                   Teacher              

AKuchyn@schools.nyc.gov

Mei, Emma

Teacher    

EMei@schools.nyc.gov

Mazzola, Linda

School Aide

LMazzola@schools.nyc.gov

Moran, Lynn

Paraprofessional  

LMoran7@schools.nyc.gov

Park, Heather

Speech Therapist

HPark13@schools.nyc.gov

Petrou, Maryann

Paraprofessional  

MPetrou@schools.nyc.gov

Pinto, Frances

ICT Teacher        

FPinto@schools.nyc.gov

Pinto, Luz

Paraprofessional  

LPinto52@schools.nyc.gov

Polizzi, Katie

Teacher

KSheehan5@schools.nyc.gov

Rogers, Danielle

Teacher

DRogers@schools.nyc.gov

Roma, Krisitn

ICT Teacher  

KRoma@schools.nyc.gov

Sciabarassi, Kenneth

Physical Education

KSciabarassi@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Seligson, Brooke

Teacher

BSeligson@schools.nyc.gov

                                           

Sheridan, Rachel

ICT Teacher            

RSheridan@schools.nyc.gov

Simone, Anne

Paraprofessional

ASimone2@schools.nyc.gov

Sparando, Claudia    

ENL Teacher    

CSparando@schools.nyc.gov

 

Tobjy, Veronica

Teacher              

VTobjy@schools.nyc.gov

Tulimieri, Andrea

Teacher

ATulimieri2@schools.nyc.gov

Vasquez, Stephanie

Teacher

SVasquez14@schools.nyc.gov

Whitlock, Patricia A.          

Teacher                

PWhitlock@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Wiener, Saree

Social Worker

SWiener3@schools.nyc.gov

                

Worgul, Elizabeth

Paraprofessional

EWorgul@schools.nyc.gov

 

                                                                                         ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

                                           Important Phone Numbers

 

School Safety Agent - Mary Dale (718) 423-8535 (ext. 1000)

School Nurse - Damaris Beattie (718) 423-8535 (ext. 1514)

Parent Coordinator - Christine Holle (718) 423-8535 (ext. 2532)

Call us:

718-423-8535

Find us: 

4020 235th Street Douglaston, NY 11363

© 2015 

The Douglaston School